Something Changed….| Mysterious Beauties

Hey you lovely lot,

Long time and no post? I’m so sorry but something and someone has been keeping my life hectic at the minute with a new job and bloke on the town there’s no stopping at the moment.

I just wanted to write this mini post to allow you guys to keep following me. I’m so incredibly grateful for the 500+ followers I have but Mysterious Beauties and The Mystery Reader (my book blog) will no longer be active. However in replace of them is….

banner 1

Yes, that’s right!! I’ve created a new blog!! I know it may sound really crazy to start from scratch but it feels right. I want one place to put all my passions into one…fashion, makeup, books, Disney and anything and everything else. I don’t want to have to fuss over 2 blogs now I’m in a full time internship which is keeping me on my toes. This move felt right and it would mean the world to me if you headed over to my new blog….www.sittingintheclouds.wordpress.com and give me a follow.

I won’t be posting as regularly but all the content will be the same sort of stuff as Mysterious Beauties, OOTDs, makeup reviews, lifestyle, you name it but combined with my content from The Mystery Reader so book reviews, book hauls, wrap ups, TBRs and anything book related.

I can not wait to embark on this new blog and I hope you guys can support me over on….

Sitting In The Clouds

One last thing…I want to thank you all for following and supporting me here on Mysterious Beauties for the past 2 years. It’s been incredible  and here’s to a new chapter of my blogging journey.

I’ll see you over on Sitting In The Clouds.

xoxo, rachel 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Books, Fashion, Lifestyle, MysteriousBeauties and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Something Changed….| Mysterious Beauties

  1. happyalexx says:

    Excited for the future of the new blog! I’ll follow now!

Leave a Reply

