OOTD: Bandanna’s Are Back

ootd banner

the hottest weekend of the year so far…

_______________

If you’ve been following my blog for a while you’ll know I’m a major fan of F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Matthew Perry is currently in the UK performing his play, The End of Longing so yesterday he was the radio DJ on Magic FM so it felt like a F.R.I.E.N.D.S kind of day.

IMG_1923.JPG

IMG_1893.JPG

Denim Jacket: H&M

Headband: Forever 21

Sunglasses: Primark

IMG_1908.JPG

IMG_1922.JPG

IMG_1895.JPG

IMG_1915.JPG

Jeans: Topshop Joni Jeans

T-shirt: Primark (the best shop for not only F.R.I.E.N.D.S merch but Disney and Harry Potter t-shirts as well)

Trainers: Uggs (they are from their brand new Treadlite range)

IMG_1909.JPG

IMG_1911.JPG

IMG_1925.JPG

Bracelet: Unknown (I want to get more into wearing jewelry, like dainty pieces as above so if you have any shop suggestions, let me know.)ย 

______________

I’m really enjoying doing OOTD posts at the moment, especially now the weather is improving I can get outside and take more pics. If you are enjoying them as well let me know by commenting and liking this post.

Want to say a quick thank you to my lovely mum for taking these pictures for me.

If you’ve never come across my blog before…WELCOME! If you liked what you saw and/or read, be sure to follow me so you are notified every time I post.

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog and until next time…

xoxo, rachel

P.S. You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram for more regular updates on my outfits and general life shiz.

Other Posts Of Mine You May Enjoy:ย 

OOTD: Hundred Acre Woodย 

My Holy Grail Products

The Easter Bunny Spoilt Me

The Walt Disney World Tag

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to OOTD: Bandanna’s Are Back

  1. Pingback: REVIEW: Bourjois Air Mat Foundation | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  2. Aleks says:

    Love this look.

    The pics are really good ๐Ÿ˜‰ what camera are you using?

    Aleks
    http://silencio1984blog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

