OOTD: Feeling Like A Superhero | Mysterious Beauties

ootd banner.jpg

Today the sun shone, even it was only for a couple of hours and it finally felt like spring was here…

______________________

IMG_1619.JPG

IMG_1628.JPG

IMG_1624.JPG

I’m in love with the denim a-line skirt trend at the moment and I’ve been wearing this blue denim one from Topshop so much since my sister got it for me for Christmas. They are so versatile and I think that’s why I love them so much, they can be dressed down by wearing a graphic top (shown in my outfit) or dressed up with a fancy top for a night out.

IMG_1625.JPG

Leather Jacket: Topshop

Crop Top: River Island

Denim Skirt: Topshop

Shoes: Vans

IMG_1626.JPG

IMG_1627.JPG

I really only ever wear three “brands” of shoes and if you see me in anything else it’s a miracle.  I love Vans, Converse and Uggs so much. They are all so comfy to walk around in and they all come in some really cool designs and today I opted for my brown vans.

P.S. Being a lover of both Vans and Converse,  I can honestly say that Vans wear and last a lot longer than Converse do. 

IMG_1629.JPG

IMG_1630.JPG

When you friend makes you laugh and takes a picture when you’re not ready….they’re sometimes the best pictures. 

IMG_1636.JPG

Just because you can’t not do a superhero pose, kind of a fail on my behalf but I tried when you’re wearing a superhero crop top.

______________________

Today in England the sun was shining but tomorrow it may snow…our weather is that unpredictable.  I hope you enjoyed today’s post and if you did be sure to give it a like. I love doing these sorts of posts for you guys. I have so much fun with my friends taking the pictures and messing around.

Thanks to Sophie for the taking the pictures for me, you did a great job. 

Until next time….

xoxo, rachel

P.S. You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram

 

 

This entry was posted in Fashion, Lifestyle, MysteriousBeauties and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to OOTD: Feeling Like A Superhero | Mysterious Beauties

  1. themltsrblog says:

    Need to go to TopShop ASAP, cause I’m loving that skirt! 🙂

  2. JM says:

    This is so cute!

  3. lexrayn says:

    So cute!! 💛💛 that little skirt looks so cute on you 🙆🏼 check out my blog !

  4. Pingback: February Favourites | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  5. Cute outfit – I love the skirt! Really nice blog too 🙂
    -Brandie
    http://www.thestripedcoyote.wordpress.com

  6. Pingback: Empties #1 | February | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  7. Pingback: My New Holy Grail Concealer | Maybelline Age Rewind | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

Leave a Reply

