The TMI Tag | Mysterious Beauties

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

TMI – too much information, but is there such thing as too much information? 

_________________

1: What are you wearing? My pjs….don’t judge. Why get ready when you don’t actually have to leave the house?

2: Ever been in love? Yeah! My first ever boyfriend and I lasted 4 years so I say I’ve been in love.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? No, my previous boyfriend was also my first boyfriend and we ended on good terms and our relationship just faded. It had been 4 years and both of us had just changed so much in that time, it was just time to move on.

4: How tall are you? 5ft 8 but as long as I’m taller than my sister and shorter than guys I date I don’t mind and 5ft 8in seems to be the perfect size to tick both of those boxes.

5: How much do you weigh? I’m a happy weight. I eat what I want when I want but all in moderation. I kind of do exercise. I could properly do more to be the shape I want but I love who I am and if I don’t want to exercise one day I won’t.

6: Any tattoos? No but I really want one. I want the one shown below but on my rib cage and without the lettering. If you didn’t know, which I will be shocked if you didn’t, I’m a major Disney fan.

c1fdff35216a1ea1313c4d27ed1f8ec4

7: Any piercings? Yes. Just my earlobes. I got them done when I was like 12. I’m happy  got them and don’t regret it but I wouldn’t get any other piercings.

8: OTP? Rachel and Ross from F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

9: Favorite show? F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

10: Favorite bands? The Forever Young. The Summer Set. Simple Plan

11: Something you miss? Being at Disney.

12: Favorite song? I have too many all time favourite songs so the songs I’m currently listening to and loving are…all of The Summer Set, as I’m seeing them in May, Knee Dip by Zac Brown Band and This by Darius Rucker.

(I do monthly music favourites at the end of each month on my blog, check out my most recent one here)

13: How old are you? I’m 18. Some say I look older than that, some say I look my age. What do you guys think?

14: Zodiac sign? Gemini.

15: Quality you look for in a partner? A good sense of humor.

16: Favorite Quote? “Life is not the way it should be. It is the way that it is, it’s how we cope with it that makes the difference.”

17: Favorite actor? Such a hard question. But I love Jennifer Aniston and Zac Efron.

18: Favorite color? If I had to pick one…blue. But for outfits and fashion, black and white are always my go to.

19: Loud music or soft? Strangely loud. I never thought I’d say that but my music taste is kind of changing at the minute so I guess how I listen to it is changing as well.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? My bedroom. I sit on the floor by my radiator…if it’s on and listen to sad music. I know that makes it worse but sometimes it’s good to just let it all out.

21: How long does it take you to shower? Probably about 15 minutes.

22: How long does it take you to get ready? Depending on where I have to be. A night out doing my hair and make-up, about 45 minutes to an hour. A day date about half an hour. Getting ready for the hospital at 6am in the morning, 10-15 minutes.

23: Ever been in a physical fight? No and I never plan to be in one.

24: Turn on? Beard? Tattoos? A friendly smile?

25: Turn off? Jealousy.

26: The reason I joined YouTube? Let’s reword that question….”Reason I started blogging?”. Because I wanted to start YouTube but didn’t want to put my whole self out there in one video.

27: Fears? I don’t really have any to be honest. I would say spiders but only really big black hairy ones. Daddy long legs and small ones don’t bother me and I end up killing those ones for my sister who is properly scared.

28: Last thing that made you cry? An argument with one of my closest friends but we’re all good now. We always are. A friendship made over 9 years can’t be broken easily.

29: Last time you said you loved someone? Either to my parents or my best friend, Amy.

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name? Again…rewording…”reason behind my blog name”. When I first started my blog back in the summer of 2014 I was basically a mystery. No one know my name or what I looked like. I very recently revealed myself.

31: Last book you read? The Longest Ride by Nicholas Sparks. I’m currently reading Fat Dad Fat Kid by Shay and Gavin Butler as well as The Hobbit by J.R.R.Tolkien. If you didn’t know I’m a big bookworm…now you do. I actually have a whole blog dedicated to books here.

32: The book you’re currently reading? If you didn’t read the last question what are you doing? 😛 I’m currently reading Fat Dad Fat Kid by Shay and Gavin Butler and The Hobbit by J.R.R.Tolkien

33: Last show you watched? Supervet, really love that programme. I watched it having lunch today. However, most recent show I watched last night was the first episode of season 3 in The 100.

34: Last person you talked to? If you’re talking text convo…the guy I’m seeing. If you’re speaking face to face then my mum about a parcel I’m sending to a guy who sings and shiz over in Australia. You may have heard me talk about his band…The Forever Young.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Again, are you not reading all my questions? ;). The last person I texted is the guy I’m currently seeing.

36: Favorite food? Such a hard question…don’t put me through this :(. Go to meal when I’m at a restaurant, burger for sure. Favourite snack, crisps. Favourite sweet food, Millies Cookies.

37: Place you want to visit? New Zealand!!!!!! Only sometimes mention that to like everyone ahah.

38: Last place you were? At hospital this morning. It was such an early start…5am so the first thing I did when I got home was change into my pjs.

39: Do you have a crush? “Celebrity” crush…yeah! I reason I say “celebrity” is because they are, Mike from The Forever Young and Sketch from Tattoo Fixers, not really celebrities but y’know, the heart wants what it wants. Real human crush…the guy I’m seeing. Shall I say his name….ummmm?!

tumblr_o0cp2nALoO1ulu9dno1_500

Sketch

CR4so0EUcAAlnZs.jpg

Mike. 

Prove in my previous question…tattoos are a major turn on 😛

40: Last time you kissed someone? Tuesday.

41: Last time you were insulted? Don’t actually remember.

42: Favorite flavor of sweet? Anything sour does me.

43: What instruments do you play? I don’t play an instrument although I did start learning the guitar in like year 3/4 and I regret that I ever stopped.

44: Favorite piece of jewelry? I don’t really have one. I’m not a massive wearer of jewelry.

45: Last sport you played? You think I play sports?ahahaha! Does walking count?

46: Last song you sang? Heartbreak Girl by The Forever Young. It’s currently playing while I’m writing this and I’m so good at multitasking that I’m typing and singing at the same time.

(although now answer has changed because as I’m editing this post I’m listening and singing along to….Country Nation by Brad Paisley)

47: Favorite chat up line? Tag : Phoebe. Wow, that’s a great name.
Phoebe: You like that? You should hear my phone number!

If you have no idea where that’s from you’ve been living under a rock. 

48: Have you ever used it? No. I’ll leave it to Phoebe.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? Tuesday. Went out to dinner and cinema with the “guy I’m seeing”. We saw DeadPool and it was amazing!! We both would highly recommend it.

50: Who should answer these questions next? Any of you guys who want to and be sure to leave me a link to your answers in the comments below.

_______________________

Didn’t feel like doing a beauty blog post today so I hope that the TMI tag was enough for you all. Since revealing myself I just want you guys to know everything about me and make up for lost time.

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and supporting my blog. Be sure to follow me so you are notified every time I post. I post on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays.

Until Next Time…

xoxo, rachel

P.S. I have a book blog here. You can also follow me on Twitter and Instagram for updates on my blog and general life shiz.

My Last Blog Post: 

Eyebrow Routine

Other Blog Posts Of Mine You May Enjoy: 

I Found A Dupe For Mac’s Velvet Teddy

OOTD: Plain and Simple

REVIEW: Zoella’s Let Spritz Body Mist 

REVIEW: Too Faced Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette

This entry was posted in Beauty, Books, Fashion, Lifestyle, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The TMI Tag | Mysterious Beauties

  1. happyalexx says:

    I loved reading this post, I am sure that tattoo would look really pretty 🙂

  2. Pingback: What Pens I Use For Bullet Journalling | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  3. Pingback: February Favourites | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  4. Pingback: Empties #1 | February | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  5. Pingback: My New Holy Grail Concealer | Maybelline Age Rewind | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

Leave a Reply

