Monday Motivation

Hey lovelies,

Just a quick post today because I’ve been gone since Tuesday but don’t worry I’m back to my normal blogging schedule tomorrow with an eyebrow routine (review and swatches).  

Monday’s aren’t the best day. You’re back at work daydreaming about what an amazing weekend you had. And seeing as Valentines Day was just yesterday I thought I’d give you something to think about.

I saw this on Fearne McCanns Instagram and just loved it I just had to share it with you all.

12747693_1524348467860437_1686066391_n.jpg

I love this “quote”. Is it actually a quote? I think it’s more of a saying really but anyway, I hope you liked it because as soon as I read it I fell in love with it.

I’ll be back tomorrow with a brand new blog post. Until then, be sure to follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

xoxo, rachel

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Monday Motivation

  1. this quote is perfect for mondays!

  2. happyalexx says:

    aw that quote is so beautiful xx

Leave a Reply

