OOTD: Plain and Simple | Mysterious Beauties

ootd banner

Hey lovelies,

Just a quick bonus post for you all today because I was really feeling my outfit even though it is probably the most basic outfit I have ever worn but I’m loving it I wanted to share it with you all. 

IMG_0537.JPG

T-shirt – ASOS

Jeans: Topshop Joni

I wore this outfit to chill and catch up with my friend at home. And seeing as it’s still winter here in the UK, I threw on a big red knit cardigan when I was feeling the chill.I’ve been loving the simplistic look at the moment and usually wear high waisted jeans with either a plain or graphic tee.

If you want to see more OOTD posts be sure to let me know and be sure to follow me on Instagram as that’s where I will be posting most of my outfits.

___________________

I hope you enjoyed this quick and cheeky blog post. If you did be sure to hit that like button so I know to do more in the future. Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, it means the world.

Until next time…

xoxo, rachel

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OOTD: Plain and Simple | Mysterious Beauties

  1. Pingback: How I Keep My Life Organised | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  2. Pingback: The TMI Tag | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

Leave a Reply

