Peek A Boo| Mysterious Beauties

It’s time. OMG! After a year and a half of being unknown on my blog, it’s time to reveal myself. This is big stuff.

_________________

IMG_0277.JPG

HELLO!! Yup, that’s me! Crazy stuff right?! It feels like I’m writing my first ever blog post I’m that nervous and excited. One thing you might be all wondering is what people like to call me. Well,

Hi, my name is Rachel. I’m 18 years of age and I’m addicted to F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Disney and Harry Potter, and maybe addicted is an understatement but I’ll let you be the judge of that as you get to know me. Properly this time.

I’ve watched the entirety of the F.R.I.E.N.D.S box set, seasons 1-10 a total of 7 times. Now my dilemma is when to start for the 8th time. I’ve even been to FriendsFest that was held in London this summer and it was one of the best experiences of my life.

I know F.R.I.E.N.D.S so well, or at least my friends and family think I do, that it would be my Mastermind subject, if I was ever to go on the show, which would be never.

IMG_1486

IMG_0921

IMG_0920

IMG_0856

If you’re a F.R.I.E.N.D.S fan like me, you’ll understand these pictures.

________________

I’ve been to Disney too many times to count, I think this summer’s visit will be my 14th time. I first went when I was 6 weeks old to Disneyland Paris, or as it was called back then, Euro Disney, and I’ve been practically every year since. I’m so grateful to my parents for allowing Disney to be such a big part of my life as I know how expensive it is to go each time.

il_570xN.437723145_qhmp.jpg

__________________

And one more obsession I have is Harry Potter. It’s not as big as my F.R.I.E.N.D.S or Disney obsession but it’s up there with them. I read the series for the first time this year just gone (2015) and fell in love with every thing about it. I had seen the movies previous to reading the books and loved the series even then.

I’ve been to Universal Studios Orlando to visit the Harry Potter world there when it first opened but it didn’t have the muggle side so I’m super excited to revisit it this summer with a working Hogwarts Express and Gringotts bank.

I’ve also been lucky enough to go to the Harry Potter studios tour, which if you’re able to go I would highly recommend it. I want to go back because it made me feel that magical.

IMG_0522.JPG

IMG_0530.JPG

IMG_0565.JPG

____________________

So that’s me, well part of me anyway. Β I am truly grateful for the following I have received on this blog and I hope you will continue on this journey with me. I can’t wait to produce even more and better content for you all. I’ve had a major sort out with my blog and deleted over 100 blog posts that were written right at the beginning of this journey. So I can’t wait to redo them to a higher quality.

And now I can sign off properly…ohh this is exciting hehe.

Β Thanks for reading and supporting and until next time…

rachel x

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Peek A Boo| Mysterious Beauties

  1. Pingback: The Mystery Is Revealed! – themysteryreader

  2. You are absolutely beautiful! Lovely photos πŸ™‚ and HI! xx

  3. Olivia Alesha says:

    Those photos are gorgeous! And I love the title ‘Peek-a-boo’ , it was so lovely to find out the face behind this blog because it’s absolutely amazing!
    – Liv Xxxxxx

  4. You look beautiful! It’s amazing that you’ve finally revealed yourself xx
    -Morgan x
    http://justmorgs.blogspot.co.uk

  5. Ashleigh says:

    Okayy first things first, you’re stunning! ❀ It sounds like you've let go of a burden now that you've revealed yourself!
    I'm a huge fan of Harry Potter and Disney too πŸ˜€ You're so lucky to have visited Disney so many times, and Universal Studios in Orlando! I've been to the Studio Tour in London and it was probably the best day of my life haha :')

  6. Natalie Davis says:

    Hi, Rachel! I feel like we have a lot in common! πŸ™‚ I think you are so pretty, by the way!

  7. hehresman says:

    You are so gorgeous! I loved this post and all your photos! I can tell already that I love your blog and I’m super excited to read more! πŸ™‚

  8. Chloe P says:

    very pretty! i love them all too, i can’t imagine how many times i’ve watched every episode, probably should be classed as ‘too many’ times but you can never watch friends ‘too many’ times! i’d love to go to the sets! Great post πŸ™‚ x
    https://cp803.wordpress.com/

    • Thank you! And I know what you mean! It’s crazy now many times I’ve watched them. I actually sometimes finish the punchlines before them hehe! πŸ™‚ xx

      • Chloe P says:

        yes! me too and anyone watching it with me hates me for it because i’m constantly quoting it! x

      • I always find sometimes in my day at relates to friends so then I go “oh that reminds me of friends” then explain the whole episode that it reminds me of. Think my friends and family get annoyed but ah well πŸ˜›

      • Chloe P says:

        im the exact same! and it’s always ‘have you seen the episode where…’ and you can give like a full play by play of the episode and the other person doesn’t have a clue! Nah i love it so much, it’s one of my favourite shows to watch and i don’t think i’ll ever get bored of watching it! x

  9. YOURE LITERSLLY A BEAUTY JUST LIKE YOUR NAME HOLY COW YOURE SO GORGEOUS ARE YOU SURE YOURE NOT A MODEL???

  10. megsygibson says:

    You’re so beautiful!!! Love your blog and the fact you released yourself!!! x

  11. Keitii says:

    WOW you’re only 18?!?! You look so mature and modelesque and you’re just goalssss XD

  12. Pingback: 25 Facts About Me | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  13. Pingback: The TMI Tag | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

Leave a Reply

