Drugstore Make-Up Wish List:

 

everything banner

Every time I watch a YouTube video there is always something the girls talk about that I just want for myself…

Disclaimer: none of these pictures are mine, all rights go to the rightful owner

_________________________

Cos7941_1-Infallible-Pro-Matte-Foundation-Classic-Ivory.jpg

 1) L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation:  I love the matte look when it comes to the finish of my make-up so seeing as I love the L’Oreal True Match Foundation, I want to see how this foundation fairs against it. 11174893-5884335818990340.jpg

Bourjois Air Mat Foundation: I don’t think this product is even available in the UK yet as I couldn’t find it on any UK stores. But when it comes available to me I really want to try out this foundation as my holy grail foundation is Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation. and I want to get my hands on more Bourjois products.

8945831772190.jpg

Maybelline Master Sculpt Duo: I’ve just heard some good things about it and I’m currently really liking contouring and highlighting. Hopefully it will be in my make-up bag soon.

8930004762654.jpg

Make-Up Revolution Black Velvet Palette: I first saw this product on Make-Up Revolutions Instagram page and fell in love with the colours. I probably already have all these colours if I look at all my eye shadow palettes but for £7.99 I might as well give it a go.

8963916267550.jpg

Make-Up Revolution Matte Effect Cover and Conceal Stick: I also saw this product feature on their Instagram page and it was actually a swatch picture I saw. The coverage this concealer seems to give is incredible. They swatched it on an arm and you couldn’t see the veins where the product was.

8973689946142.jpg

Essie Velvet Snow: Just a gorgeous very pale purple. Perfect the Spring season that soon will be upon us…hopefully.

1468_real-techniques_brow-set_ppi-package-front_35047-m.jpg

Real Techniques Brow Kit: As soon as I saw this kit I fell in love but once again it hasn’t been released in the UK yet but as soon as it does I’m getting my hands on it. It looks like such an original kit with the bend in each brush handle to make it easier to fill in your eyebrows. And because it’s Real Techniques you know they will be amazing.

______________________

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog. What’s on your make-up wish list? Leave them in the comments below, I would love to know.

Sorry for not posting on Tuesday…or yesterday or that matter, completely forgot to post this post yesterday, but I really wasn’t a fan of the camera quality of Sunday’s post and because my actual blog camera is in for repair I can’t get my usual photo quality. I will still try and upload but it may not be my regular blogging schedule so sorry about that. But be sure to follow me so you know every time I do post.

Until next time….

xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Drugstore Make-Up Wish List:

  1. I strongly recommend the MasterSculp! I fell in love with it and it will definitely be on my January’s favourites list! The brow kit looks fantastic, how did I not hear about this?! xxx

  2. I definitely recommend any makeup brushes by real techniques

Leave a Reply

