Top 5 Products I Would Repurchase

products i would repurchase.jpg

Sometimes you discover some amazing products that you will repurchase time and time again…

__________________________

The first one was kind of a fluke that I discovered it because I was actually meant to repurchase the Rimmel Stay Matte powder but picked up the Rimmel Clear Complexion powder instead. I think many people have made the same mistake but I’m glad I accidentally picked up the Clear Complexion one instead.

IMG_0108.JPG

£3.99

I think this product does just as good of a job of keeping your skin matte all day but with that added extra benefit of the natural minerals as I actually think the natural minerals within this product has something to do with why I don’t have as many break outs anymore. I will definitely be sure to pick up this powder now over the Stay Matte one.

As soon as this product runs out I’m going out to get another one and that’s the Maybelline Brow Drama. This product can be used to set your brows in place after filling them in. Or for a more natural look, used on it’s own to give your brows some shape and structure.

IMG_0109.JPG

£4.99

The applicator on this product is quite thick and in a circular shape so it may not work best for people who have thinner eyebrows, but for my thick ones its a perfect product.

If you’ve been following me for a while now you know I’ve been trying to find my perfect face wash for a while now and I think I’ve just hit the jackpot.

IMG_0111.JPG

£4.29

This Simple Clear Skin Oil Balancing Exfoliating Wash works wonders. The exfoliating beads within the products aren’t so harsh that you can’t use it on a daily basis but they are strong enough for you to feel a difference. Plus, the oil balancing actually works. I’ve seen a difference in my skins oil levels since using this product. Although I don’t really have that bad of oily skin, I’ve noticed that my makeup lasts longer without the use of primer. I would highly recommend you check out this product especially if you have to deal with oily skin.

Check out what other skincare products I’ve been loving in my “winter skincare routine” here.

Now I’ve mentioned this product on my blog a lot recently and that’s the Herbal Essences Intensive Mask. Since using this product I have seen a great difference in how healthy my hair looks. I do truly believe that it’s helped my split ends.

IMG_0112

£4.99

Want to see what other hair care products I’ve been loving? Check out my hair routine here.

The final item I will definitely repurchase is the Superdrug’s own brand eyelash curler. I haven’t been fussed in buying a branded and expensive eyelash curler in the past and my last one before this one was from Primark.

IMG_0110

£1.99

I love the results this eyelash curler gives my lashes. It just lifts and keeps the curl so well. I even told my sister about them and she has now gone out and bought a pair because she loved them so much and for the price you seriously can’t go wrong.

______________________

I can’t believe that all the products I have mentioned are under £5.00 each. I love highstreet brands so much.

What products have you recently discovered and know you’ll repurchase? Let me know in the comments.

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog. Like what you’ve read, be sure to follow me so you get notified every time I upload a new post.

Until Next Time…

xoxo

(P.S. sorry for the photo quality, if you didn’t see my last post…here, you won’t know that my DSL camera broke and has gone into repair. I should have it back by the 22nd of January.)

This entry was posted in Beauty, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Top 5 Products I Would Repurchase

  1. happyalexx says:

    I love the Simple face wash it makes your entire face feel so clean and I accidentally picked up the Clear Complexion powder too, over the stay matte, I haven’t tried it yet but now I’m so excited to use it! x

    • I don’t see much of a difference between the two powders and how matte your skin stays through-out the day but I definitely think it’s had something to do with my complexion, hence the name 😛 thanks for the comment 🙂

  2. themovement1316 says:

    I really liked the Rimmel Complexion Powder too, I use it over my n.o 7 beautifully matte foundation. Really good to see what you’ve been enjoying! http://www.themovement1316.wordpress.com

  3. Chloe P says:

    Some great products! Will definitely be trying that powder!
    I’ve recently started up my own blog and would really appreciate a follow back if possible! Thanks 🙂 x
    https://cp803.wordpress.com/

  4. Such a lovely post! Great blog, it looks so beautiful!

  5. Pingback: 25 Facts About Me | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  6. Pingback: My Eyebrow Routine | Review and Swatches | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  7. Pingback: Empties #1 | February | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  8. Pingback: My Holy Grail Products | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

Leave a Reply

