The. Forever. Young.

music of the month

Amazing. Quality. Music.

Electro. Pop. Rock.

Guitars. Drums. Voices.

Originals. Covers. Mash Ups.

Passion. Dedication. Determination.

The. Forever. Young.

____________________

Introducing Mike Lake and Keiran Nelson who make up the Electro/Pop/Rock band “The Forever Young”.

“Just two dudes who love to have fun and play music” – tfymusic on Instagram (Mike on Instagram, Keiran on Instagram

CGU1joRUcAA-GKo.jpg

mikeeeee

These two boys have amazing talent and they should have more recognition than they do. Their debut single called “Sophie Please” can be found on their YouTube Channel where you can also find a variety of covers such as “Black Magic by Little Mix” and “Love Yourself by Justin Bieber

mike

mike 1

mike 2

mike 3

“We tell stories in musical form” – tfyofficial on Twitter  (Mike on Twitter, Keiran on Twitter)

I know these boys will break the music industry, it’s just a matter of time. They are so unique, their voices are incredible and their music playing is spot on.

They have new music coming on January 10th which I cannot wait for. It’s going to be even better than “Sophie Please” so if you liked what you heard over on their YouTube channel please note the 10th of January in your planner/phone/calendar, basically anything you can get your hands on.

I love this band so much and I hope I’ve help grow the #foreverfamily. It would mean the world to them…and me if you went to check them out…it’s not hard, I’ve linked all their social media in this post, because I know you’ll love them as much as I do.

___________

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog. I’ll thank you even more if you go and support The Forever Young hehe.

xoxo

P.S. Sorry I’ve been a bit M.I.A recently and that’s because my computer broke so I wasn’t able to post and now I’ve lost my blogging schedule so I should be back with my “what I got for Christmas” post soon.

Go follow me on Pinterest. 

This entry was posted in Lifestyle, MysteriousBeauties and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The. Forever. Young.

  1. Pingback: 25 Facts About Me | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

  2. Pingback: Music of the Month: January 2016 | Mysterious Beauties

  3. Pingback: The TMI Tag | Mysterious Beauties | Mysterious Beauties

Leave a Reply

