Christmas Has Officially Begun

IMG_0188

Advent has officially begun which means there are only 24 days until Christmas. A time for eating, drinking and being merry with the people you love. I can’t wait!

______________________

The night before….

IMG_1312

IMG_1311

IMG_1313

I can’t wait to start opening the doors to my advent calendar this year. There are a variety of different chocolate Lindt products behind the doors, from mini teddy bears and reindeer’s to chocolate truffles to the giant teddy bear on Christmas Eve. And that teddy bear head is just staring at me, like “eat me eat me” but I will conquer through and wait until Christmas Eve to open the huge door containing the delicious teddy bear inside.

The Morning of the 1st of December…

IMG_1317.JPG

THE COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS HAS OFFICIALLY BEGUN!!!! 

It’s crazy how quickly Christmas will come around now and I have so much on my to-do list it’s unreal.  Ah well, a chocolate every morning and all the festive cheer and Christmas songs will keep my productive.

_________________

That’s it for today’s post. I want to post a little lifestyle post symbolizing the beginning of the Christmas countdown so this post was a little different but I hope you enjoyed it all the same. Be sure to give it a like if you did so I know whether to do similar posts in the future. I have a lot of ideas of Christmas related posts and I can’t wait to share them with you.

Thanks again for reading and supporting my blog and…Merry Christmas!!

Until Next Time…

xoxo

P.S. Although I’m not doing Blogmas or anything like that this year…there will be a few extra posts coming your way through-out the month of December as I want to stick to my normal blogging schedule as well as post some Christmassy content for you all so look forward to that.

This entry was posted in Lifestyle, MysteriousBeauties and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Christmas Has Officially Begun

  1. C says:

    Love the post! Thanks for sharing 🙂
    http://www.fortheloveofblonde.com

  2. Wow I need that advent calendar in my life! Lindt is the bomb.com https://emilyelizabethsite.wordpress.com/

    • It seriously is!! It’s the first time I’ve had a shop bought chocolate advent, usually we fill our own calendar with our favourite chocolates and it’s so much fun opening the doors and seeing what’s behind it ahah! Childish I know 😛

  3. omg this advent calendar looks gorgeous … and delicious ;-;

  4. I need to buy one of these just so I have a reason to eat chocolate 😉
    Thays,
    http://www.sillycrazyme.com

Leave a Reply

