Music of the Month: November 2015

music of the month

It’s that time of the month again…it’s music time. Let’s get groovy..

________________

I’ve been loving so much music this month it’s been hard to narrow it down but I’m going to mention the non-mainstream stuff so hopefully you can discover new music for your ears.

I used to be a major fangirl of JLS when they were in their prime between 2008, when they were on X Factor, right up to when they broke up. However, two of the members have now become solo artists and both of them have singles out that I’ve been loving.

Aston Merrygold – Get Stupid 

Oritse Williams – Waterline 

I’ve also been loving some of Little Mix’s new album, Get Weird. To be specific I’ve been really enjoying…

Weird People, Grown, The End and Clued Up.

Lastly, I’ve been really loving all country music this month. I saved Spotify’s Hot Country playlist so I had it at easy access. Some of the songs from the playlist that I’ve been listening to most often are…

Cam – Burning House

Sam Hunt – House Party 

Jana Kramer – I Got The Boy 

Old Dominion – Break Up With Him 

______________________

What have you been listening to this month? I always love discovering new music so I would love to know. Thanks for reading and supporting, it means the world. Please like this post if you enjoyed it so I know whether to carry on with this series.

Until next time…

xoxo

This entry was posted in Lifestyle, MysteriousBeauties and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Music of the Month: November 2015

  1. Pingback: Monthly Favourites: November | Mysterious Beauties

Leave a Reply

