OTTD: My Go-To Autumn Look (ft. my friend)

banner

I love Autumn fashion! The layering of clothes, ankle booties and Parker jackets. However, it’s still not cold enough where I live…which is shocking, to wear scarfs and beanies yet, which is another love of mine. I love hats, especially beanies so much in the fall and winter time.

I hope you enjoy this post. I hope it gives you some inspiration or if not, I hope you just enjoy looking at the pictures as my friend and I love photography so we had great fun shooting this blog post.

________________________________

My Outfit:IMG_1128

IMG_1124

IMG_1129

IMG_1127

IMG_1126

Outfit Details: 

Parker Jacket: Pull & Bear

T-shirt: Monki

Checkered Shirt: Forever 21

Jeans: Topshop Joni Jeans

Booties: New Look

My Friends Outfit:

IMG_1152

IMG_1149

IMG_1153

IMG_1155

IMG_1161

IMG_1150

Outfit Details: 

Parker Jacket: Hollister

Jumper: H&M

Jeans: H&M

Booties: Deichman

As you can see my friend’s style and mine are very similar. However, we feature different great fall colours in each outfit. Mine is more red based whereas her’s is mustard, which I love but I don’t think I could ever pull it off. Which colour do you prefer?

______________________________

I hope you enjoyed today’s post. Like I’ve mentioned my friend and I had great fun shooting this blog post. If you would like to see more in the future please give this post a like, much appreciated.

Thank you for reading and supporting. What are your must have fall pieces?

If you have any questions about the outfits, feel free to leave them in the comments and I’ll try my best to answer them.

Until Next Time…

xoxo

This entry was posted in Fashion, MysteriousBeauties and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OTTD: My Go-To Autumn Look (ft. my friend)

  1. Love the red boots! Xx

  2. The boots are gorgeous! My must-have fall piece would probably have to be Checked Shirts, I literally cannot live without them haha! Great photography too, what camera do you use?
    -Morgan x
    http://justmorgs.blogspot.co.uk

    • Aw thank you! New Look are doing really similar boots this year 🙂 I loveeeee checkered shirts, just wish I had more ahah! Aw thank you that means a lot as I love photography. I have the Canon 700d aka Rebel T5i in America 🙂 thanks for the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

