Collective Lush Haul (including Christmas products)

banner

Well what do you know? It’s another Lush haul…

Lush Christmas products are my favourite so I always make a big purchase around this time of year in Lush to stock up on Christmas products. However, this also means stocking up on some of my all-time favourites, so let’s get into this rather big haul.

_________________________

IMG_1012

250g – £9.25

My hair has been rather dry recently so I decided to pick up a Lush conditioner to see if it fixes anything. I’m yet to try this product but I’m very excited. It smells like strawberry vanilla milkshake, so a very sweet scent, which I love.

IMG_1025

100g – £4.95

I have the bath bomb in this scent, which I’m yet to try again, but I love collecting 100g size shower gels for travelling. Therefore I try and keep my small shower gels for that reason.

IMG_1026

100g – £4.95

Dirty Springwash is a repurchase for me as I love the scent of this product. It’s basically a very minty refreshing smell. I personally think it smells like Softmints, which are a sweet in the UK.

IMG_1013

125g – £5.75

Mask of Magnaminty is another repurchase for me. I did a review a while back, click here to hear me rave about this product. This face mask is perfect for getting rid of those blemishes, I would highly recommend this product. And if you haven’t gathered already, the face mask has a minty scent to it.

IMG_1017

This next face mask is limited to the Christmas period but I have already tried it and want to stock up before it leaves the store for a year. That face mask is “Cranberry”. It obviously smells like cranberry and it helps nourish the skin in the colder months with argan oil and rose clay leaves.

IMG_1018

75g – £6.75

This face mask is a lot more expensive than any other I’ve tried. I don’t know if that’s because it is limited edition or what? but I think it’s definitely worth the money.

Note: keep this product in the fridge

IMG_1019

Now for the best bit of the haul…the bath products. Let’s start off with the limited edition Christmas products.

IMG_1027

Butterbear – £1.95

If you’ve been following my blog for a while you’ll know that one of my favourite Lush products is the Butterball so when it comes to Christmas products I have to pick up a Butterbear because…how cute!!!!

IMG_1028

Dashing Santa – £2.95

This is the first year I’ve picked up this bath bomb and I’m super excited to try it. It has a scent of cherry mandarin oil…yum!

IMG_1032

Golden Wonder – £3.95

I got this bath bomb for my mum last year but never picked one up for myself, so this year I got one for myself. This bath bomb smells very citrusy with lime and orange oils.

IMG_1034

Reindeer Rock Soap – £3.95 (100g)

My grandma picked me up a selection box from Lush as a “get well soon” present after my transplant and this soap was one of the products in the box. It’s currently running low at my bathroom sink so I picked up another one because I love it so much. I had never tried a Lush soap before but now I’m excited to try some others. They lathe up really nicely and leave your hands feeling and smelling amazing.

Reindeer Rock I think smells like the Comforter scent but it doesn’t say that on the website, so who knows? It smells very sweet and sherbety, I love it.

IMG_1030

Pop in the Bath – £3.45

Again, if you have been following me for a while, you’ll know that “Pop in the Bath” is another one of my all time favourite Lush products that I have to keep repurchasing. It smells incredible, gives your bath colour and bubbles and it’s just a great all round bubble bar. I love it.

IMG_1031

Frozen – £3.95

This is a bath bomb I haven’t tried yet but super excited to as it’s based off the film Frozen and who doesn’t love that film?


That’s it for this collective haul…I don’t even want to think how much this all was but I’m stocked up for a while now. If you would like reviews on any of these products mentioned be sure to let me know (I’m already planning to review the Cranberry face mask).

What are your favourite Christmas Lush products? I would love to know.

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog.

Until next time…

xoxo

Psst…I’m on Twitter: @mysteriousbeau4

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Collective Lush Haul (including Christmas products)

  1. Abbie says:

    I’ve just tried Lord of Misrule shower cream for the first time tonight and it is lovely really earth smell but delicate at the same time!! Really impressed x

  2. Pingback: Autumn Drugstore Haul | Mysterious Beauties

  3. Pingback: Monthly Favourites: November | Mysterious Beauties

Leave a Reply

