Music of the Month: October 2015

music of the month

A new little series where at the end of the month I’ll tell you my favourite song/s and/or artist/s of the month. Therefore you, my readers, will get to know me better on a more personal level. Plus, I think it will be cool for me to look back on and see what songs I was loving at different points of my life. Hope you enjoy. 

_____________________________

This song is a new and recent discovery for me but I know it will be on repeat for the entire month of November and that song is….

“Better When I’m Dancin'” by Meghan Trainor

This song is the soundtrack to the movie, PEANUTS. I doubt I will go and see the film but OMG the song is so catchy. It puts me in such a good mood and that’s all I’m looking for right now. After my op, I find myself getting down because I can’t do much but as soon as I play this song I just want to get up and dance…although I can’t dance, I do walk around 😉

I’m also loving… Kiss Me by Olly Murs and Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself by Jess Glynne

______________________________

What are your top tunes at the moment?

Until Next Time…

xoxo

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

