My Top Summer Nail Varnishes

Summer is the time to get all your bright, fun and colourful nail polishes out. 

_____________

I personally love the pastel colours for summer and I’m in love with the new Barry M Speedy Quick Dry range as they are all pastel colours. But as you can clearly see in the picture I’m a little obsessed with Barry M nail varnishes. I do venture outside into Essie and maybe a few others but my when choosing my favourites I always come back to Barry M.

IMG_0482

Barry M are a great high-street brand, affordable and good quality for the price you pay. Although the nail varnish only stays on your nails for about 3-4 days before slowly starting to chip off, I personally don’t mind that, as I like to change up my nail colour and after 3 or 4 days I’ve had enough of one colour and want a change and these are the colours I’ve been reaching for most often recently.

IMG_0484

From left to right: Pole Position (from the Speedy Quick Dry range), Cappuccino (from the normal range), Blueberry (Gel Shine range) and Fondant (Gel Shine range).

Pole Position is a gorgeous mint green colour. I tend to sway towards painting my nails Cappuccino when I want more of a neutral colour that still isn’t too dark for summer. Blueberry is a lovely light blue, perfect for any occasion and finally we have Fondant, which I’ve worn the least out of these four, but still love the colour it gives my nails.

_____________

Thanks for reading and supporting. What are your favourite summer nail polishes? let me know in the comments below.

xoxo

Are you a book lover? Why not check out my book blog…

http://www.themysteryreader.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Top Summer Nail Varnishes

  1. meep380 says:

    They are all so pretty!

  2. I love all Barry m polishes!! My favourite has to be “blue grape” from there gelly hi shine range! I did a review on it awhile back on my blog😉check my blog out if you want!!xx

  3. We have the shades blueberry and fondant but the other two also look great!

Leave a Reply

