Summer in the Garden

When I was shooting my Summer Lookbook post (click here to read it) I was so in love with how bright and colorful my garden looked…thanks to my dad, so I thought I’d some pictures I took of the beautiful flowers my dad has planted…enjoy. 

________________________________

IMG_0445

IMG_0443 IMG_0442 IMG_0441 IMG_0435 IMG_0423 IMG_0419 IMG_0418 IMG_0417 IMG_0416

I love taking pictures on my new camera (Canon 700D) and this flower pictures, I think, I have come out really well. I hope you’ve enjoyed this super quick and picture filled post. Be sure to give it a like if you did and thanks for following and supporting Mysterious Beauties.

xoxo

P.S. are you a book lover and avid reader? check out my new book blog….

http://www.themysteryreader.wordpress.com

my most recent post: book haul: june edition 

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

