OOTD: 28/05/2015

ootd banner

Where the skirt is the main attraction….

______________________________

IMG_1082[1]

Basic red teePrimark

Leather sleeveless jacket – Forever 21

Patterned skater skirt – New Look

When I first brought the skirt featuring in this outfit I was worried I wouldn’t be able to pair anything with it because of the bright and colourful pattern. When in actual fact it’s super easy to create outfits with this cute skirt because it has so many colours in it, any coloured top goes with it.

I paired the skirt with my red basic tee because I wanted a neutral colour to balance out the look and also so the skirt was centre of attention.

I added my brown faux leather vest to add a touch of texture to the outfit as well as enabling me to keep a little warmer. However, in the end I also added a deep purple cardigan on underneath the leather looking jacket because my arms were still a little cold….typical English weather, still cold in May.

__________________________

Thanks for reading and supporting. Hope you enjoyed this post and if you want to see more OTTD posts, be sure to give this post a like.

xoxo

This entry was posted in Fashion, MysteriousBeauties and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to OOTD: 28/05/2015

  1. rukshararathore says:

    That’s a really quirky skirt! Nicely paired.. 🙂

  2. Cat Forsley says:

    Gorgeous xoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxox

Leave a Reply

