REVIEW: Herbal Essences Shampoo and Conditioner

finish banner

“If you crave soft, silky hair that glistens in the sunshine, then reach for our NEW Clearly Naked Shine Collection…”

_____________________________________

After trying out the Herbal Essences Dry Shampoo in the same collection (review here) I wanted to see what their shampoo and conditioner would be like. You have a selection of three, shine (the one I have), moisture and volume, allowing the new range to appeal to everyone.

fdskgh

With white tea and mint extracts, the scent of the product is very refreshing and perfect for a shampoo and condition fragrance because it’s not too strong, yet it leaves your hair smelling nice after use (when it’s dry). And just like the dry shampoo in the same range, it leaves your hair feeling very “weightless”, which is something I look for in a shampoo and conditioner duo because I have long and thick hair so shampoo and conditions combos that make my hair feel heavy isn’t good as it weighs it down.

As for the shine aspect, I was really pleased to see that my hair did look shiny (when dry) after use. It was the perfect amount of shine because too much may make your hair look greasy but I’m glad to say that my hair looked silky as well as shiny, which made my hair look in better condition than it actually is.

Overall, I really enjoy this product and I would recommend it to friends and family, especially has the Herbal Essences brand is great quality (proven by many of the products I have purchased and tried from them) and great value. I do want to try the moisturising shampoo and conditioner duo as well because my hair is fairly dry at the moment, but I’m sure I will have no issues with it.

_____________________________________

Thanks for reading and supporting. Leave a comment below telling me if you’ve tried any products from the new Herbal Essences Clearly Naked collection and your thoughts. Or if you have any holy grail shampoo and conditioner products, I love trying new ones.

xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, MysteriousBeauties and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to REVIEW: Herbal Essences Shampoo and Conditioner

  1. Pingback: My Morning Routine | Mysterious Beauties

Leave a Reply

